Employee Directory

ANCHORAGE
Anchorage
# Name Position Phone Email
Jimmy Doyle Vice President 907-278-4526
Nathan Clingman Terminal Manager 907-646-5342 nathanc@wbialaska.com
Sharon Doyle Office Manager 907-646-5329 sharond@wbialaska.com
James Petersen Sales and Marketing Director 907-646-5335 jimp@wbialaska.com
Kevin French Billing Supervisor/Accounts Receivable 907-646-5334 kevinf@wbialaska.com
Gordon Siemens Local Dispatcher 907-646-5323 gordons@wbialaska.com
Dan Hibert Linehaul Dispatcher 907-646-5325 anclinedispatch@wbialaska.com
Rick Strahle Fuel Dispatcher 907-646-5352 ricks@wbialaska.com
Terri Jerue Human Resource 907-646-5332 hr@wbialaska.com
Mark Luiten Service Manager 907-646-5336 markl@wbialaska.com
Daniel Jurusz Health, Safety, Security and Environmental Specialist 907-646-5382 danielj@wbialaska.com
FAIRBANKS
Fairbanks
# Name Position Phone Email
Les Williams Terminal Manager 907-456-7705 lesw@wbialaska.com
Randy Larson Dispatcher 907-456-5031 randyl@wbialaska.com
Ken Winder Maintenance 907-456-7705 kenw@wbialaska.com
KENAI
Kenai
# Name Position Phone Email
Jim Doyle President/Owner 907-283-7638
Kathy Sexton Accounts Payable/Office Manager 907-283-7638 kathys@wbialaska.com
Jim Boatright Terminal Manager 907-283-7975 jimbo@wbialaska.com
Linzy Williams Doyle’s Fuel Service 907-283-7638 doylesfuelservice@wbialaska.com
Kevin Doyle Dispatcher 907-283-7957 kevind@wbialaska.com